Ferme la Carav'âne Animations d'été

Sainte-Reine-de-Bretagne

Wednesday 07 July 2021

Thursday 08 July 2021

Saturday 10 July 2021

Saturday 17 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Thursday 05 August 2021

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Thursday 12 August 2021

Thursday 19 August 2021

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Pics

Pics

  • Ferme la Carav'âne
La ferme la Carav'âne
Phone : +33 6 31 01 79 87
Location
17 le Haut Mercier
44160
STE REINE DE BRETAGNE
General information
  • Type of Event :
    • Animation nature
  • Public in question :
    • Children
    • Entertainment for kids

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
17 le Haut Mercier
44160
STE REINE DE BRETAGNE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.45501
Longitude : -2.17510