Soirées musicales à la Bretesche

Missillac

Thursday 09 July 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Tuesday 14 July 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 16 July 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Tuesday 21 July 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 23 July 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Tuesday 28 July 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 30 July 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Tuesday 04 August 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 06 August 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Tuesday 11 August 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 13 August 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Tuesday 18 August 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 20 August 2020

19:00 to 21:00

Pics

Pics

  • Soirées musicales à la Bretesche
  • La Bretesche Missillac
Soirées musicales à la BretescheLa Bretesche Missillac
La Bretesche
Phone : +33 2 51 76 86 96
Location
la Bretesche
44780
MISSILLAC
General information
  • Type of Event :
    • Concert
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
la Bretesche
44780
MISSILLAC
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.48285
Longitude : -2.17238