Ferme la Carav'âne Animations vacances d'été

Sainte-Reine-de-Bretagne

Friday 12 July 2024

10:30 to 12:30

Tuesday 16 July 2024

14:00 to 15:30 and 16:00 to 17:30

Thursday 18 July 2024

10:30 to 11:30

Friday 19 July 2024

10:30 to 12:30

Tuesday 23 July 2024

10:30 to 12:15 and 16:00 to 17:30

Thursday 25 July 2024

10:30 to 11:30 and 14:30 to 16:30

Tuesday 30 July 2024

14:00 to 15:30 and 16:00 to 17:30

Thursday 01 August 2024

10:30 to 11:30

Friday 02 August 2024

10:30 to 12:30

Tuesday 06 August 2024

10:30 to 12:15, 14:00 to 15:30 and 16:00 to 17:30

Thursday 08 August 2024

10:30 to 11:30

Monday 12 August 2024

10:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 14 August 2024

10:30 to 12:30 and 14:30 to 16:30

Pics

Pics

  • animations ferme la carav'âne
La ferme la Carav'âne
Phone : +33 6 31 01 79 87
Location
17 le Haut Mercier
44160
STE REINE DE BRETAGNE
General information
  • Type of Event :
    • Animation nature
    • Training/courses
  • Theme of the Event/Visit/Activity :
    • Horse riding
  • Public in question :
    • Children
    • Entertainment for kids

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
17 le Haut Mercier
44160
STE REINE DE BRETAGNE
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.45501
Longitude : -2.17510