A la découverte des ânes

Guenrouet

Wednesday 13 April 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 20 April 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 27 April 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 04 May 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 06 July 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 13 July 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 20 July 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 27 July 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 03 August 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 10 August 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 17 August 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Wednesday 24 August 2022

10:30 to 11:30

Pics

Pics

  • Atelier parents enfants
  • Atelier parents enfants
  • Atelier parents enfants
Atelier parents enfantsAtelier parents enfantsAtelier parents enfants
aux ânes etc
Phone : +33 6 63 62 75 97
Location
Les Pièces aux oiseaux
44530
GUENROUET

Rates

FaresMinMax
Child
Participation7.00€
Adult
Participation3.00€
General information
  • Type of Event :
    • Balade / Rando accompagnée
  • Public in question :
    • Entertainment for kids

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Les Pièces aux oiseaux
44530
GUENROUET
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.52462
Longitude : -2.01664