Animations Le Fil

Pontchâteau

Tuesday 03 May 2022

10:00 to 11:30 and 20:00 to 22:00

Wednesday 04 May 2022

10:00 to 11:30 and 14:00 to 17:00

Friday 06 May 2022

18:30 to 21:00

Saturday 07 May 2022

15:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 10 May 2022

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 11 May 2022

14:00 to 16:00 and 14:00 to 19:00

Saturday 14 May 2022

10:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 18 May 2022

10:00 to 19:00

Saturday 21 May 2022

10:00 to 16:00

Wednesday 25 May 2022

10:00 to 11:30

Pics

Pics

  • Animation Le Fil
  • Animation Le Fil
Animation Le FilAnimation Le Fil
Le Fil
Phone : +33 2 40 61 50 02
mail / message
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Ma demande (+)
Mes Coordonnées (+)
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
7 place de l'Ă©glise
44160
PONTCHATEAU
General information
  • Type of Event :
    • Animation nature
    • Training/courses
  • Theme of the Event/Visit/Activity :
    • Art (paintings, sculptures...)
    • Gastronomy

Map

FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
7 place de l'Ă©glise
44160
PONTCHATEAU
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.43810
Longitude : -2.08944