Les randonneurs du Brivet à Pont-Château ANNULE

Pontchâteau

Wednesday 01 April 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 02 April 2020

at 14:00

Wednesday 08 April 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 09 April 2020

at 08:30

Wednesday 15 April 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 16 April 2020

at 14:00

Wednesday 22 April 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 23 April 2020

at 08:30

Sunday 26 April 2020

at 13:30

Wednesday 29 April 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 30 April 2020

at 14:00

Wednesday 06 May 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 07 May 2020

at 08:30

Wednesday 13 May 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 14 May 2020

at 14:00

Wednesday 20 May 2020

at 14:00

Sunday 24 May 2020

at 09:00

Wednesday 27 May 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 28 May 2020

at 09:30

Pics

Pics

  • Les randonneurs du Brivet
Les Randonneurs du Brivet
Phone : +33 2 40 88 03 04
Mob : +33 6 61 84 54 45
Location
Rue Maurice Sambron
Parking salle de la Boule d'Or
44160
PONTCHATEAU
General information
  • Type of Event :
    • Balade / Rando accompagnée
  • Theme of the Event/Visit/Activity :
    • Nature
    • Sports
  • Type of Visit :
    • Walking tour with a guide
  • Public in question :
    • Adults
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Rue Maurice Sambron
Parking salle de la Boule d'Or
44160
PONTCHATEAU
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.43773
Longitude : -2.09404