Les randonneurs du Brivet à Pont-Château

Pontchâteau

Thursday 12 December 2019

at 14:00

Wednesday 18 December 2019

at 14:00

Thursday 19 December 2019

at 08:30

Sunday 22 December 2019

at 08:30

Sunday 05 January 2020

at 14:00

Wednesday 08 January 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 09 January 2020

at 14:00

Wednesday 15 January 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 16 January 2020

at 08:30

Sunday 19 January 2020

at 13:30

Wednesday 22 January 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 23 January 2020

at 14:00

Wednesday 29 January 2020

at 14:00

Thursday 30 January 2020

at 08:30

Pics

Pics

  • Les randonneurs du Brivet

Presentation

Les Randonneurs du Brivet
Phone : +33 2 40 88 03 04
Mob : +33 6 61 84 54 45
Location
Rue Maurice Sambron
Parking salle de la Boule d'Or
44160
PONTCHATEAU
General information
  • Type of Event :
    • Balade / Rando accompagnée
  • Theme of the Event/Visit/Activity :
    • Nature
    • Sports
  • Type of Visit :
    • Walking tour with a guide
  • Public in question :
    • Adults
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Rue Maurice Sambron
Parking salle de la Boule d'Or
44160
PONTCHATEAU
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.43773
Longitude : -2.09404